Nehemiah Project Staff & Contractors

Patrice-Tsague-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries-150x150

Patrice Tsague
Co-Founder/Chief Servant Officer
877-916-1180, Ext.103
ptsague@nehemiahproject.org

gina-thumb

Gina Tsague
Co-Founder/Publishing Coordinator
877-916-1180, Ext. 102
gtsague@nehemiahproject.org

Debra-Schlaht-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries1-150x150

Debra Schlaht
International Development Director
877-916-1180
debra@nehemiaproject.org

elizabeth-dyan-headshot

Elizabeth Dyan
Entrepreneur Institute Director
877-916-1180
elizabeth@nehemiahproject.org

Scott-Landis-3-thumb

Scott Landis
COO of Kingdom Business Coaching, Int.
866-699-5558
slandis@nehemiahproject.org

950ff6c3-b058-415c-ad19-d2cda20097ad

Randall Stanford
Deputy Director | Entrepreneurship Institute
randy@nehemiahproject.org

eda40cff-d8a1-49c0-af81-1e506aa532a9

Teresa Jansen
Personal Assistant to CSO
teresa@nehemiahproject.org

Nehemiah Area Developers

Jerome-and-Kelly-headshot-thumb-150x150

Jerome and Kelly Leonard
Gaitherburg, Maryland

Repple_Glenn-NPIM-Board-Member

Glenn Repple
Orlando, Florida

Theresa-Gregory-thumb

Theresa Gregory
Mt. Vernon, Ohio

Our Board Members

Repple_Glenn-NPIM-Board-Member

Glenn Repple
Chairman

Wende-Jones-NPIM-Board

Wende Jones
Vice Chair

ben-franklin-150x150

Ben Franklin
Treasurer

Susan Morris

Susan Morris
Secretary

Robert-Fukui-NPIM-Board

Robert Fukui
Member

Patrice-Tsague-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries-150x150

Patrice Tsague
Member

Ron Head shot

Ron Wilkinson
Member

Dean

Dean Blankenship
Member

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search