Nehemiah Project Staff & Contractors

Patrice-Tsague-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries-150x150

Patrice Tsague
Co-Founder/Chief Servant Officer
877-916-1180, Ext.103
ptsague@nehemiahproject.org

gina-thumb

Gina Tsague
Co-Founder/Publishing Coordinator
877-916-1180, Ext. 102
gtsague@nehemiahproject.org

Debra-Schlaht-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries1-150x150

Debra Schlaht
International Development Director
877-916-1180, Ext. 102
debra@nehemiaproject.org

elizabeth-dyan-headshot

Elizabeth Dyan
Entrepreneur Institute Director
877-916-1180
elizabeth@nehemiahproject.org

Scott-Landis-3-thumb

Scott Landis
COO of Kingdom Business Coaching, Int.
866-699-5558
slandis@nehemiahproject.org

CAM02618-2-2

Anna Bute
Bookkeeper & Office Assistant
877-916-1180

anna@nehemiahproject.org

elsy-dinvil-headshot

Elsy Dinvil
Special Projects, Kingdom Business Coaching
elsy@nehemiahproject.org

Nehemiah Area Developers

Jerome-and-Kelly-headshot-thumb-150x150

Jerome and Kelly Leonard
Gaitherburg, Maryland

Repple_Glenn-NPIM-Board-Member

Glenn Repple
Orlando, Florida

Theresa-Gregory-thumb

Theresa Gregory
Mt. Vernon, Ohio

Our Board Members

Repple_Glenn-NPIM-Board-Member

Glenn Repple
Chairman

Wende-Jones-NPIM-Board

Wende Jones
Vice Chair

ben-franklin-150x150

Ben Franklin
Treasurer

Susan-Morris-150x150

Susan Morris
Treasurer

Robert-Fukui-NPIM-Board

Robert Fukui
Member

Patrice-Tsague-Nehemiah-Project-International-Ministries-150x150

Patrice Tsague
Member

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search