Loading Events

Online BE Executive Program

Register Now: $5,000 (Early Bird by 8 Aug 2019) – Limited Space
(Original price of $8,000)

This program launches on Thursday, 29 Aug 2019 through 26 Mar 2020. It is a weekly 2.5 hours training and coaching from 7:00am – 9:30am, PDT.

The program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition on 26 Mar 2020,  from 8:00am – 11:00am PDT

This program will run online through GoToWebinar (GTW).

The program schedule will be as follows:

The program schedule is:

Part I
Thu, 29 Aug, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 05 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 12 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 03 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 10 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 17 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 24 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT

Part II
Thu 31 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 07 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 14 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 21 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 05 Dec 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 12 Dec, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 19 Dec, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 02 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 09 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 16 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 23 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 30 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST

Part III
Thu, 06 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 13 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 20 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 27 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 05 Mar, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 12 Mar, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT

Graduation & Competition
Thu, 26 Mar, 8:00am – 11:00am PDT

Instructors
Brian Buhler
Chris King

Need to grow your business while staying true to your values?

Enroll in the Biblical Entrepreneurship Executive Program!
Whether you are new to the business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven training and coaching system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.

Learn more about the BE Program

Please register 3 full business weeks before the class to ensure you receive your course materials on time.

REGISTER NOW

Brian Buhler is a Certified Professional Coach through an ACSTH and ICF accredited program, a Biblical Entrepreneurship Teacher and Business Coach. He has an MBA, a BS in Computer Science and 27 years of business and technology experience. His areas of expertise include industrial engineering, web and software development, information services, network and system administration, and software project management.  Additionally, Brian has experience abroad in places such as India (for 13 years), Mexico, West Indies, Brazil, and Lebanon, and has a broad understanding of culture and international business.  Brian enjoys serving small business start-ups.  He was previously involved in a collaborative business community and incubator as Director of Eastside Operations in Oregon until he moved to Beirut with his family.

Brian has a passion for helping individuals find their purpose in business and life as well as developing transformational collaborative business environments.  He is also passionate about serving overlooked and forgotten peoples in remote places bringing sustainable Biblical Business concepts to transform lives.  He is married LaVonne, his wife of 21 years with their 3 children, Josiah, Emily, and Noah who were raised in India.

Chris King holds an MBA from Duke University and over a decade of small, family business experience in the outpatient healthcare services sector.

As a second generation family business owner,  Having navigated an untimely family business succession, he understands the immeasurable value of a comprehensive succession plan and next-generation preparation.  Chris’s firsthand experience and lessons learned in the areas of family business governance, relationship dynamics, and succession have uniquely prepared him to be a trusted advisor to current and future generations of family businesses.

In his business, Chris led and managed a regional network of joint-venture outpatient imaging centers, developing a broad foundation of general management experience and skills in the process.  After succeeding the founder of the business, Chris led the development and addition of two centers to the network and spearheaded multiple capital equipment investment rounds to strengthen the company’s competitiveness.  

In early 2017, Chris founded Gaius Strategies, LLC — a strategic coaching, training and advisory firm whose mission is to inspire and empower business owners to build thriving lives, families, and businesses that advance the kingdom of God.  The firm helps business owners identify at the roots and successfully overcome the obstacles and challenges holding them back from achieving their God-given visions. The firm also helps clients devise, implement, and manage successful business strategies that enable them to break through to the next level of growth and kingdom impact.

Chris, his wife, and his daughter reside in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex.