Grow Your Business Using A Proven System: BE Executive Course

Do you struggle with growing your business’ top and bottom line while staying true to your values and convictions?

Entrepreneurs with deeply-held beliefs often struggle to find the right resources and support that will provide them with practical business training that generates results while enhancing their commitment to their deeply-held beliefs.
The Biblical Entrepreneurship Executive course guarantees that within just three months, whether you are new to business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.
This course is for Christian business owners, entrepreneurs and potential entrepreneurs desiring to start and operate a business based on biblical principles. It provides a strong mix of core business concepts and Christian business principles. By registering for this course, you will get the privilege of accessing some of the best business course materials in the market. You will also be learning from certified trainers and coaches that come from diverse backgrounds and who are living examples of the power of Biblical Entrepreneurship in their own business and lives.
Here’s what some established marketplace leaders are saying about the course:

“The best one-word description I can think of to describe Nehemiah Project’s BE curriculum is transformational. I do not believe a Christian business person can possibly become a Biblical Entrepreneur without incorporating the principles embedded in the BE course into their life and business.”
Art Ally
President, The Timothy Plan

The BE Executive course is divided into a three-part program with a combination of on-site live training at the beginning of each session and continuing with virtual group coaching hours. This program launches on Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 through Apr 5, 2019.
Venue: Nehemiah Project Office, 1055 Maitland Center Commons, Maitland FL 32789
Virtual: This program will run online through GoToWebinar (GTW) – Virtual class.
The program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition that takes place on
Apr 5, 2019, from 9am-2pm (EDT)
The program schedule will be as follows: (all time indicated in EST)
Part I
Tue, Nov 27, 6pm-9pm, physical class
Wed, Nov 28, 9am-5pm, physical class
Tue, Dec 04, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Dec 11, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Dec 18, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Jan 08, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Part II
Mon, Jan 14, 6pm-9pm, physical class
Tue, Jan 15, 9am-5pm, physical class
Tue, Jan 22, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Jan 29, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Feb 05 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Feb 12, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Part III
Tue, Feb 19, 6pm-9pm, physical class
Wed, Feb 20, 9am-5pm, physical class
Tue, Feb 26, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Mar 05, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Mar 12, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Tue, Mar 19, 4pm-6pm, virtual class
Graduation & Competition
Fri, Apr 05, 2019, 9am-2pm, physical class
If you register by Nov 20th, you are entitled to an exclusive early bird price of $3,770 (Original price of $4,900).
If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.
Register now and join thousands of entrepreneurs who now enjoy better results in their business and a greater sense of fulfillment both professionally and personally. We look forward to welcoming you and hearing your story of transformation and impact through this course.

Register for the BE Executive Course