Home/Coach Certification/Online Coach Certification, 27 Feb – 4 Jun 2020

Online Coach Certification, 27 Feb – 4 Jun 2020

$5,000.00

Only 13 left in stock

Register Now: $5,000 

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020, and includes live training sessions and virtual group mentoring calls. Please see the full schedule in the description below.

Part I (Training)
Venue: Online, through GoToWebinar
Date: 27 Feb – 4 Jun 2020 – every week, on Thursday
Time: 6:00am – 9:00am PDT

Part 2 (Mentoring)
Venue: Online, through GoToWebinar
Date: Jul 2020 – Jun 2021 – every month, on the second Thursday
Time: 7:00am – 9:00am PDT

 

 

Only 13 left in stock

Description

Special Offer Price (limited to 12 seats only): $5,000
If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on 27 Feb 2020 and runs online through GoToWebinar.

It is divided into 2 Parts:

Part I (Training)
Venue: Online, through GoToWebinar
Day & Date: Every week, on Thursday

Thu, 27 Feb 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 05 Mar 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 12 Mar 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 19 Mar 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 26 Mar 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 02 Apr 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 09 Apr 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 16 Apr 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 23 Apr 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 30 Apr 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 07 May 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 14 May 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 28 May 6:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 04 Jun 6:00am – 9:00am PDT

Break
Thu, 21 May

Part 2 (Mentoring)
Venue: Online, through GoToWebinar
Day & Date: Every month, on the second Thursday

Thu, 09 Jul, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 10 Sep, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 08 Oct, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00am – 9:00am PST
Thu, 10 Dec, 7:00am – 9:00am PST
Thu, 14 Jan, 7:00am – 9:00am PST
Thu, 11 Feb, 7:00am – 9:00am PST
Thu, 11 Mar, 7:00am – 9:00am PST
Thu, 08 Apr, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 13 May, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT
Thu, 10 Jun, 7:00am – 9:00am PDT