///Online BE Executive Program, 29 Aug 2019 – 26 Mar 2020

Online BE Executive Program, 29 Aug 2019 – 26 Mar 2020

$8,000.00 $5,000.00

Online BE Executive Program

Register Now: $5,000 (Early Bird by 8 Aug 2019) – Limited Space
(Original price of $8,000)

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Thursday, 29 Aug 2019, through 26 Mar 2020. It is a weekly 2.5 hours training and coaching from 7:00am – 9:30am PDT.

The program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition on 26 Mar 2020, from 8:00am – 11:00am PDT

This program will run online through GoToWebinar (GTW).

The program schedule is:

Part I
Thu, 29 Aug, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 05 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 12 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 03 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 10 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 17 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 24 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT

Part II
Thu 31 Oct, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu 07 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 14 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 21 Nov, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 05 Dec 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 12 Dec, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 19 Dec, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 02 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 09 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 16 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 23 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu 30 Jan, 7:00am – 9:30am PST

Part III
Thu, 06 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 13 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 20 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 27 Feb, 7:00am – 9:30am PST
Thu, 05 Mar, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT
Thu, 12 Mar, 7:00am – 9:30am PDT

Graduation & Competition
Thu, 26 Mar, 8:00am – 11:00am PDT

Instructor(s)
Brian Buhler
Chris King

Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $3,750.00

Description

Enroll now in the Biblical Entrepreneurship Certificate Program!

Whether you are new to business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven training and coaching system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.

We will explore many key areas of growth for your business including:

  • Understanding your kingdom purpose
  • Enhancing your marketing and sales strategy
  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Learning how to profit biblically
  • Developing a succession and exit plan

“This training material is an excellent integration of practical business training and biblical basis for the values and ethics of managing a business on a day-to-day basis. I encourage every kingdom business person to consider taking this course to gain a clearer view of how God looks at the business calling and how it relates to His kingdom on earth.”
Al Caperna – CEO, CMC Group | Director, call2all Business Track

Learn more here.