///Orlando BE Executive Program, Jun 28 – Oct 11, 2019

Orlando BE Executive Program, Jun 28 – Oct 11, 2019

$4,900.00 $3,770.00

Orlando BE Executive Program

Register Now: $3,770 (Original price of $4,900)
Early bird price available through Jun 13, 2019

If you do not see your member discount reflected in the price above, please log in to your E-Community account.

This program launches on Friday, Jun 28 and is divided into a three-part program with a combination of on-site live training at the beginning of each session and continuing with virtual group coaching hours.

Live at Location: HBC, 278 Semoran Commerce Pl, Apopka, FL 32703.
Virtual: This program will run online through GoToWebinar (GTW).

This program will conclude with a Graduation & Competition on Friday, Oct 11, 6pm – 9pm EDT, at West Orlando Baptist Church 1006 E Crown Point Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761.

The program schedule is:

Part I
Friday, Jun 28, 6:00pm – 9:00pm EDT (Live)
Saturday, Jun 29, 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT (Live)
Tuesday, Jul 02, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Jul 09, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)

Part II
Friday, Aug 02, 6:00pm – 9:00pm EDT (Live)
Saturday, Aug 03, 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT (Live)
Tuesday, Aug 06, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Aug 13, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Sep 03, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)

Part III
Friday, Sep 13, 6:00pm – 9:00pm EDT (Live)
Saturday, Sep 14, 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT (Live)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT (Virtual)

Graduation & Competition
Friday, Oct 11, 6:00pm – 9:00pm EDT (Live)

Instructors
Patrice Tsague
Wendie Klem
Dean Blankenship

SKU: 16 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
2 And more. $2,827.50

Description

Enroll now in the Biblical Entrepreneurship Executive Program!

Whether you are new to business or have been operating a business for 20 years, you will learn to apply principles and techniques that will generate business results today. This is a proven training and coaching system that thousands of entrepreneurs have used in the last 20 years to build new businesses and expand existing kingdom companies.

We will explore many key areas of growth for your business including:

  • Understanding your kingdom purpose
  • Enhancing your marketing and sales strategy
  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Learning how to profit biblically
  • Developing a succession and exit plan

“This training material is an excellent integration of practical business training and biblical basis for the values and ethics of managing a business on a day-to-day basis. I encourage every kingdom business person to consider taking this course to gain a clearer view of how God looks at the business calling and how it relates to His kingdom on earth.”
Al Caperna – CEO, CMC Group | Director, call2all Business Track

Learn more here.

JmAyy ODJybgCow GC Z WO